CERTIFIED LIST OF OVERSEAS VOTERS (CLOV) (SEAFARER) Period Covered: 01 July 2003 to 31 March 2024

Source: Server

		Source. Server
Seq. No	Voter's Name	Registration Date
1	ACERDIN, JUAN JR. JABOLI	29 November 2023
2	ALIB, MANUEL RAMOS	03 August 2015
3	AVENTURA, JOSE JOEL BORRA	17 March 2012
4	BANARIA, SOFRONIO FAJARDO	24 August 2006
5	BICAS, CHYREL BACUSMO	09 June 2021
6	BONUS, FERNANDO GALANG	04 June 2021
7	BUNQUIN, APOLONIO DIMAYUGA	08 October 2021
8	CALAYAG, MARINO ARMOBIT	21 July 2006
9	CASOY, ALFREDO MENDOZA	26 July 2021
10	DELA CRUZ, NIKKO PHILIP BAYOMBON	11 July 2023
11	ESCAÑO, ANGELO SALVAN	20 September 2023
12	FELICIANO, JOSHUA _	14 June 2021
13	GANTANG, GERONIMO VITUG	16 June 2006
14	GILE, RICHARD CABEBE	17 June 2021
15	GUTIERREZ, JOE MARIE JACUTINA	21 June 2021
16	ILAGAN, ARNOLD ARIDA	24 August 2023
17	JUMAO-AS, ROBERT VISBAL	02 October 2015
18	MANOY, JELMER MANUBA	11 April 2006
19	MOLINA, ERVIN PABLEO	28 June 2021
20	NON, EDWIN VICTOR TOLENTINO	10 November 2023
21	OLACAO, JANRYL LABASTIDA	21 October 2020
22	OLIVEROS, BRIAN KARLO SUAREZ	22 March 2024
23	PRADO, GERALD JOSEPH SORIANO	16 September 2015
24	PUNZALAN, ANGELIE VILLENA	22 March 2024
25	RAMIREZ, JHONDLE BOMBALES	21 November 2017
26	REYES, JEFFERSON MACABENTA	11 July 2014
27	RIOFLORIDO, CHRISTOPHER CONDE	21 March 2024
28	ROMANDE, JUNALD PAGALARAN	15 June 2021
		•

NOTICE: All authorized recipients of any personal data, personal information, privileged information and sensitive personal information contained in this document. including other pertinent documents attached thereto that are shared by the Commission on Elections in compliance with the existing laws and rules, and in conformity with the Data Privacy Act of 2012 (R.A. No. 10173) and its implementing Rules and Regulations, as well as the pertinent Circulars of the National Privacy Commission, are similarly bound to comply with the said laws, rules and regulations, relating to data privacy, security confidentiality,

CERTIFIED LIST OF OVERSEAS VOTERS (CLOV) (SEAFARER) Period Covered: 01 July 2003 to 31 March 2024

Source: Server

Seq. No	Voter's Name	Registration Date
29	SAGUN, ELMER LUDOVICE	23 May 2006
30	SANCHEZ, ROBERT SR. MOJICA	07 August 2023
31	SANTOS, JANICE LEDESMA	21 March 2024
32	SORIANO, GENE LOVIDAD	24 May 2021
33	TORRES, MARIA ELENA PALAD	04 July 2023
34	TRINIDAD, MARK LOUIE IBE	19 July 2023
35	URBANO, SONNY NIETO	26 August 2015
36	VERANO, REGGIE GONZALES	25 August 2015

NOTICE: All authorized recipients of any personal data, personal information, privileged information and sensitive personal information contained in this document. including other pertinent documents attached thereto that are shared by the Commission on Elections in compliance with the existing laws and rules, and in conformity with the Data Privacy Act of 2012 (R.A. No. 10173) and its implementing Rules and Regulations, as well as the pertinent Circulars of the National Privacy Commission, are similarly bound to comply with the said laws, rules and regulations, relating to data privacy, security confidentiality,